ARLIM PRESTIGE LYON

22 avenue du Marechal de Saxe Lyon 6ème 69006
Email
arlimprestige.saxe@arlim.com
Agency manager
Madame Bénédicte Adrian
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

AVENIR INVESTISSEMENT

1594 ROUTE DE LA CHATAIGNIERE Limonest 69760
Email
grasso.ang@avenir-investissement.fr
Agency manager
Mme Angelique Bazin
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BARNES ANNECY - BARNES MONT-BLANC

9b avenue D Albigny Annecy 74000
Fax
+33 (0)4 50 63 35 75
Email
g.davies@barnes-international.com
Agency manager
Mr Geraint DAVIES
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BARNES Léman

1 Place du Port Evian les bains 74500
Email
evian@barnes-international.com
Agency manager
Mr Vantorre Thomas
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BARNES LYON

29 quai Saint Antoine Lyon 69002
Email
lyon@barnes-international.com
Agency manager
Mr Thomas Vantorre
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BARNES MONT-BLANC

96 ROUTE EDMOND DE ROTHSCHILD Megeve 74120
Email
megeve@barnes-international.com
Agency manager
Mr David PRETOT
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BARNES MONT-BLANC Chamonix

30 QUAI D ARVE Chamonix mont blanc 74400
Email
chamonix@barnes-international.com
Agency manager
Mr Pretot
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BETEMPS IMMOBILIER

35 rue François Genin Lyon 69005
Fax
04 72 57 70 02
Email
betemps@betemps.fr
Agency manager
Mme Betemps
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BGI

32 rue Henon Lyon 69004
Email
contact@immobgi.com
Agency manager
Mr Thomas Broquet
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BRIDAY IMMOBILIER

3 av Joannes Hubert Tassin la demi lune 69160
Fax
09 81 40 37 44
Email
info@bridayimmobilier.com
Agency manager
Mme Briday
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us