ARDEKO IMMOBILIER

258 rue de la Paix Villefranche sur saone 69400
Email
contact@ardeko-immobilier.fr
Agency manager
Mme Laurence Protat
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

Arlim Presquîle

38 rue de Brest Lyon 2ème 69002
Email
lyon2@arlim.com
Agency manager
Madame Bénédicte Adrian
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

ARLIM PRESTIGE LYON

22 avenue du Marechal de Saxe Lyon 6ème 69006
Email
arlimprestige.saxe@arlim.com
Agency manager
Madame Bénédicte Adrian
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BARNES - ANNECY LUXURY HOME

9b avenue D Albigny Annecy 74000
Email
annecy@barnes-international.com
Agency manager
Mme Francoise Pallier
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BARNES Léman

1 Place du Port Evian les bains 74500
Email
evian@barnes-international.com
Agency manager
Mr Vantorre Thomas
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BARNES LYON

29 quai Saint Antoine Lyon 69002
Email
lyon@barnes-international.com
Agency manager
Mr Thomas Vantorre
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BARNES MONT-BLANC | Chamonix

30 quai D Arve Chamonix mont blanc 74400
Email
chamonix@barnes-international.com
Agency manager
Mr Pretot
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BARNES MONT-BLANC | Megève

96 route Edmond de Rothschild Megeve 74120
Email
megeve@barnes-international.com
Agency manager
Mr Pretot
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BETEMPS IMMOBILIER

35 rue François Genin Lyon 69005
Fax
04 72 57 70 02
Email
betemps@betemps.fr
Agency manager
Mme Betemps
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us

BGI

32 rue Henon Lyon 69004
Email
contact@immobgi.com
Agency manager
Mr Thomas Broquet
Our properties
Locate us
Contact us